Evisa Vietnam for 80 countries

Sunday, April 3rd, 2022 - 9:53 AM

An electronic visa (E-visa) is a kind of visa issued to foreigners by Vietnamese Immigration Department via electronic system, providing permission to travel to and enter Vietnam. Vietnam E-visa is valid for maximum of 90 days, including single entry and multiple entries.

Foreigners  want to visit Vietnam can  apply for E-visa. Evisa has a code for check when you are arrive Vietnam. Therefore, you don’t have to waste your time for visa as normal.

Evisa can help you save your time when check in or check out Vietnam by very quick from all ports such as airplane, ship, even road. Moreover, you do not need to leave your passport, just scan your passport and photo, then post them when you apply. After two working days, you will have evisa Vietnam.

Eligible countries

Citizens from the following countries are eligible for Vietnam’s E-Visa program:

Ports of entry

E-visa holders can enter and exit Vietnam through any checkpoint in 28 international checkpoints as below:

International airports

  1. Noi Bai international airport in Hanoi city

  2. Tan Son Nhat international airport in Ho Chi Minh city

  3. Cam Ranh international airport in Nha Trang city

  4. Da Nang international airport in Da Nang city

  5. Cat Bi international airport in Hai Phong city

  6. Can Tho international airport in Can Tho city

  7. Phu Quoc international airport in Phu Quoc island

  8. Phu Bai international airport in Hue city

  9. Lien Khuong international airport in Da Lat city

  10. Phu Cat international airport in Binh Dinh province

  11. Dong hoi international airport in Quang Binh province

  12. Tho Xuan international airport in Thanh Hoa province

  13. Van Dong international airport in Quang Ninh province

Border land-crossing

  1. Mong Cai border gate in Quang Ninh Province (border with China)

  2. Friendship or Huu Nghi border gate in Lang Son province (border with China)

  3. Lao Cai border gate in Lao Cai province (border with China)

  4. Nam Can border gate in Nghe An province (border with Laos)

  5. Cau Treo border gate in Ha Tinh province (border with Laos)

  6. Cha Lo border gate in Quang Binh province (border with Laos)

  7. Lao Bao border gate in Quang Binh province (border with Laos)

  8. Bo Y border gate in Kon Tum province (border with Cambodia & Laos)

  9. Moc Bai border gate in Tay Ninh province (border with Cambodia)

  10. Xa Mat border gate in Tay Ninh province (border with Cambodia)

  11. Tinh Bien border gate in An Giang province (border with Cambodia)

  12. Song Tien border gate in Tien Giang province (border with Cambodia)

  13. Ha Tien border gate in Kien Giang province (border with Cambodia)

  14. Tay Trang border gate in Dien Bien province (border with Laos)

  15. Na Meo border gate in Thanh Hoa province (border with Laos)

  16. La Lay border gate in Quang Tri province (border with Laos)

Sea Ports

  1. Hon Gai port in Quang Ninh province

  2. Hai Phong port in Hai Phong province

  3. Nha Trang port in Nha Trang city (Khanh Hoa provice)

  4. Da Nang port in Da Nang city

  5. Quy Nhon port in Quy Nhon city (Binh Dinh province)

  6. Vung Tau port in Vung Tau city (Ba Ria Vung Tau province)

  7. Ho Chi Minh port in Ho Chi Minh city

  8. Chan May port in Thua Thien Hue province

  9. Duong Dong port in Phu Quoc island (Kien Giang province).

  10. Cam Pha port in Quang Ninh province

  11. Nghi Son port in Thanh Hoa province

  12. Vung Ang port in Ha Tinh province

  13. Dung Quoc port in Quang Ngai province

Requirements to apply for an e-visa:

- All e-visa applicants must live outside Vietnam.

- Hold a valid passport which must be valid at least six (6) months after arrival to Vietnam.

- And have an email address for communicating & receiving their e-visa.

- A copy of your passport and a digital photo are required to complete the online form